Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Antwerp
Flushing
+31 10 2013 777 24/7 Terwenakker 42-44, 3011 XS, Rotterdam
+31 10 201 3777 24/7 Abtsdreef 10, Unit 250 B-2940 Stabroek
+31 113 612 810 24/7 Oostenrijkweg 15, 4455 RZ, Nieuwdorp (Flushing-East)
Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Antwerp
Flushing
+31 10 2013 777 24/7 Terwenakker 42-44, 3011 XS, Rotterdam
+31 10 201 3777 24/7 Abtsdreef 10, Unit 250 B-2940 Stabroek
+31 113 612 810 24/7 Oostenrijkweg 15, 4455 RZ, Nieuwdorp (Flushing-East)
Certified
ISO 9001:2015
Certified
Authorised Economic Operator (AEO)
Certified
Fonasba Quality Standard

Our Team

Meet our team

Elly Devilee

DA Desk

Tel.: +31 10 2013 768
Mob.:
Email: e.devilee@oudkerk.com

Martijn Heemskerk

Assistant Operator / Boarding Clerk

Tel.: +31 10 2013 765
Mob.: +31 6 8323 2767
Email: m.heemskerk@oudkerk.com

Kees Potters

Managing Director

Tel.: +31 10 2013 772
Mob.: +31 6 5313 4160
Email: k.potters@oudkerk.com

René de Haan

Finance

Tel.: +31 10 2013 75
Mob.:
Email: r.dehaan@oudkerk.com

Harold Hermans

Operator Flushing

Tel.: +31 113 612810
Mob.: +31 6 5136 7823
Email: h.hermans@oudkerk.com

Ben Tönder

Operator

Tel.: +31 10 2013 776
Mob.: +31 6 3356 4415
Email: b.tonder@oudkerk.com

Riëlka van de Bovenkamp

Finance / Reception

Tel.: +31 10 2013 762
Mob.:
Email: r.vandebovenkamp@oudkerk.com

Petra de Haan

Finance

Tel.: +31 10 2013 768
Mob.:
Email: p.dehaan@oudkerk.com

Kevin Appelo

Operator / Boarding Clerk

Tel.: +31 10 2013 764
Mob.: +31 6 4123 2935
Email: k.appelo@oudkerk.com

Micha de Boever

Assistent Operator / Boarding Clerk Flushing

Tel.: +31
Mob.: +31 6
Email: m.deboever@oudkerk.com

Joy Bhattoe

Customs & Compliance

Tel.: +31 10 2013 779
Mob.: +31 6 5186 4181
Email: customs@oudkerk.com

Leon Nieuwpoort

Operator / Boarding Clerk

Tel.: +31 10 2013 761
Mob.: +31 6 1963 4155
Email: l.nieuwpoort@oudkerk.com

Bodi van Steenwijk

Assistant Operator / Boarding Clerk

Tel.: +31 10 23013 754
Mob.: +31 6 5387 8319
Email: b.vansteenwijk@oudkerk.com

Rob op ‘T Ende

Operator

Tel.: +31 10 2013 756
Mob.: +31 6 8323 2766
Email: r.optende@oudkerk.com

Kevin van Stigt Thans

Senior Operator

Tel.: +31 10 2013 766
Mob.: +31 6 5147 0869
Email: k.vanstigtthans@oudkerk.com

Jan-Willem Venhuizen

Manager

Tel.: +31 10 2013 763
Mob.: +31 6 5186 4180
Email: j.venhuizen@oudkerk.com

Raoul Welter

Operator / Boarding Clerk Flushing

Tel.: +31
Mob.: +31 6 2021 0777
Email: r.welter@oudkerk.com

Alfred Bruins

Senior Operator Flushing

Tel.: +31 113 612 810
Mob.: +31 633 866 711
Email: a.bruins@oudkerk.com

Petra Hänsch

Finance

Tel.: +31 10 2013 752
Mob.:
Email: p.hansch@oudkerk.com

Stêfan van Komen

Senior Operator

Tel.: +31 10 2013 769
Mob.: +31 6 5387 8318
Email: s.vankomen@oudkerk.com

Hans Vernooij

Managing Director

Tel.: +31 10 2013 770
Mob.: +31 6 5391 4415
Email: h.vernooij@oudkerk.com

Jayce Timmermans

Operator / Boarding Clerk

Tel.: +31 10 2013 775
Mob.: +31 6 5144 5530
Email: j.timmermans@oudkerk.com

Nancy van Luyn

Finance

Tel.: +31 10 2013 755
Mob.:
Email: n.vanluyn@oudkerk.com

John Hoegee

Operator

Tel.: +31 10 2013 759
Mob.: +31 6 5143 2433
Email: j.hoegee@oudkerk.com

Marcel Muller

Senior Operator

Tel.: +31 10 2013 771
Mob.: +31 6 1993 3213
Email: m.muller@oudkerk.com

Joeri Oostdijk

Operator

Tel.: +31 10 2013 773
Mob.: +31 6 3176 4292
Email: j.oostdijk@oudkerk.com

Laykos van Vugt

Manager

Tel.: +31 10 2013 758
Mob.: +31 6 2294 2700
Email: l.vanvugt@oudkerk.com

Ellie Schrijn

Finance / Reception

Tel.: +31 10 2013 777
Mob.:
Email: e.schrijn@oudkerk.com

Petra Brown

Management Assistant

Tel.: +31 10 2013 762
Mob.: +31 621 567 871
Email: p.brown@oudkerk.com